ALERT!

Due to the COVID-19 virus outbreak, many of the Events you see on the calendar may be delayed or canceled.
Please check with the event staff or venue to ensure the event is still happening as scheduled.

« Home

VIRTUAL EVENT AT 7 PM EST: Holly Black / HOW THE KING OF ELFHAME LEARNED TO HATE STORIES in-conversation with Leigh

Saturday, December 5, 2020, 3:00 AM


Friday December 04, 2020 7:00 PM Please join us as we welcome New York Times bestselling author, Holly Black, to discuss the newest release in the Folk of Air series, HOW THE KING OF ELFHAME LEARNED TO HATE STORIES, in-conversation with Leigh Bardugo! This event will air Friday, December 4 on our National B&N Facebook & YouTube (@barnesandnoble) channels. THIS EVENT IS AT 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST.

Improve this event listing

Venue

3501 McHenry Avenue Suite E
Modesto, CA 95356

View Map | Get Directions

More Event Ideas


Powered by Datasphere

Event data provided by Eventful

Free Coupons in Sacramento / Stockton / Modesto Add Your Coupon to LocalSaver

Powered by: SparkSMB
Close

What can we do for you?

Thank you for your input. Please fill out the form below and provide as much information as possible about updates to this event or venue.

Send