« Home

Little Shop of Horrors

Sunday, November 3, 2019, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM


LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS Playing October 25- November 10, 2019 Directed by Brian Wick Musical Direction by Josh Landin Choreography by Gianna Landin A deviously delicious Broadway and Hollywood sci-fi smash musical, Little Shop of Horrors has devoured the hearts of theatre-goers for over 30 years! Howard Ashman and Alan Menken (Disney's The Little Mermaid, Beauty and The Beast, and Aladdin) are the creative geniuses behind what has become one of the most popular shows in the world. The meek floral assistant Seymour Krelborn stumbles across a new breed of plant, a foul-mouthed, R&B-singing carnivore who promises unending fame and fortune to the down and out Krelborn as long as he keeps feeding it, BLOOD! Rated PG-13. Performances are Friday, October 25 and Saturday, October 26 at 7:30 p.m.; Sunday, October 27 at 2:00 p.m.; Thursday, October 31, Friday, November 1 and Saturday, November 2 at 7:30 p.m.; Sunday, November 3 at 2:00 p.m.; Thursday, November 7, Friday, November 8, and Saturday, November 9 at 7:30 p.m.; and Sunday November 10 at 2:00 p.m All performances are in an intimate, cabaret-style theatre, with refreshments including beer, wine & specialty cocktails available before & during all shows. ****At the completion of your purchase, please make sure you ordered the correct date and time. Once sales end, there are no refunds or exchanges. .

Cost: 15 - 25 USD
Tickets: http://www.brownpapertickets.com/ref/19649/event/4352909

Improve this event listing

Venue

1744 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, CA 95204

View Map | Get Directions

Other Dates & Times

More Event Ideas


Powered by Datasphere

Event data provided by Eventful

Free Coupons in Sacramento / Stockton / Modesto Add Your Coupon to LocalSaver