« Home

37th Annual ASPA Sacramento Chapter Awards Dinner & Annual Meeting

Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 12:30 AM

Sacramento ASPA invites you to join in honoring local exemplars of public administration at our 37th Annual Chapter Awards Dinner & Annual Meeting  Tuesday, May 14, 2019  5:30 p.m. No-Host Social  6:30 p.m. Dinner and Awards Program  Sterling Hotel1300 H StreetSacramento, CA 95814   2019 Honorees Elizabeth Hill Public Administrator of the Year Anne Neville-BonillaCalifornia Research Bureau Grantland Johnson Intergovernmental Cooperation Britta Guerrero Sacramento Native American Health Center Ross Clayton Lifetime Achievement Award Kenneth W. KizerDistinguished Professor, UC Davis School of Medicine and Betty Irene Moore School of Nursing and Director, Institute for Population Health Improvement Chester A. Newland Academic Excellence Janet DenhardtUniversity of Southern California Community Service Michele Steeb St. John's Program for Real Change Government Innovation SACOG Civic Lab Rising Star Ginger HashimotoCity of Davis  For more information please contact: info@aspa-sacramento.org  /  916-267-5710  Visit Sacramento ASPA online: www.sacramento-aspa.info  Please RSVP by May 7, 2019 / Sponsorships Available

Tickets: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/37th-annual-aspa-sacramento-chapter-awards-dinner-annual-meeting-tickets-59448466965?aff=aff0eventful

Improve this event listing


1300 H St.
Sacramento, CA 95814

View Map | Get Directions

More Event Ideas

Powered by Datasphere

Event data provided by Eventful

Free Coupons in Sacramento / Stockton / Modesto Add Your Coupon to LocalSaver